this is so interesting! Excited for next 
ones!

this is so interesting! Excited for next
ones!

This is so cool! Too excited to do more!

This is so cool! Too excited to do more!

Sweeet this is so cool! Excited for next 
ones!

Sweeet this is so cool! Excited for next
ones!

inamirror:

Tom Lander and Diego Krauss for SCHÖN! #11 “SILVER” by Dimitris Theocharis

inamirror:

Tom Lander and Diego Krauss for SCHÖN! #11 SILVER” by Dimitris Theocharis

(via inamirror)

New York Fashion Week FW11 Livestreams

fuckyeahmodelhomme:

Friday, February 11, 2011
11:00 am EST / 17.00 CET - Perry Ellis 

Sunday, February 13, 2011
2:00 pm EST / 20.00 CET - Calvin Klein Men’s
5:30 pm EST / 23.30 CET - Tommy Hilfiger

Tuesday, February 15, 2011
1:00 pm EST / 19.00 CET - Diesel Black Gold
4:00 pm EST / 22.00 CET - Marc by Marc Jacobs

Wednesday, February 16, 2011
10:00 am EST / 16.00 CET - Michael Kors

via hommemodel

KiD CuDi Live @Melkweg Amsterdam (Concert) from PJaYOfficial on Vimeo.

bohemianprincess:

Kid Cudi Live at Melkweg Amsterdam (Full Concert)

(Source: )

neonico:

 ink my clothes

neonico:

 ink my clothes

(Source: trendcoffee, via neonico)

jessparlour:

Vogue Australia October 2010 - Last Days of Dicso - Ph. Nicole Bentley
love it.

jessparlour:

Vogue Australia October 2010 - Last Days of Dicso - Ph. Nicole Bentley

love it.

fuckyeahmodelhomme:

Charlie France | James Long SS11

fuckyeahmodelhomme:

Charlie France | James Long SS11

junnnn:

Paul Smith Spring/Summer 2011 | Paris Fashion Week

junnnn:

Paul Smith Spring/Summer 2011 | Paris Fashion Week